Golden globes 2020: how to follow live the 77th awards gala

Golden globes 2020: how to follow live the 77th awards gala

there is nothing left, just a few ten hours to Hollywood view gala for the award ceremony of the 77th edition of ...

there is nothing left, just a few ten hours to Hollywood view gala for the award ceremony of the 77th edition of the Golden Globes, awarded by the Foreign Press Association in Hollywood (HFPA). At 17 hours Pacific time, Ricky Gervais will welcome attendees with his acid humour.

As usual, in Espinof we will continue to closely at the gala, telling you what most prominent and commenting on the winners in the respective categories through our page live, and our Twitter.

Wolder presents its new range of devices: WIAM 23, 46, 71 and 71+ They had a few days warning that had s...
Three extrabajadoras sued Google for paying women less than men Ensures that Google has violated the Law of...

in Addition, you are going to tell you where you can watch the gala on tv.

Golden globes 2020: how to follow live the 77th awards gala

More about movies

All the nominees for the Golden Globes 2020

In the US, the Golden Globes are broadcast, as usual, by NBC. On 5 January at 5pm Pacific time / 8pm Eastern time will begin the gala, and an hour before you will be issued the red carpet, which also can be seen on channels like ET.

Where to watch the Golden Globes in Spain and Latin america

Golden globes 2020: how to follow live the 77th awards gala

But let’s go to our field. is In Spain is Movistar+ which has the rights to broadcast the Golden Globes, with a special follow-up that will be held from 0:30 on this night (early morning of the 5th and 6th of January) in #0, with a preview; at 1:00 will begin the red carpet in #0, Movistar Seriesmanía and CineDoc&Roll; and finally,the gala itself will broadcast from 2:00 Movistar Seriesmanía and CineDoc&Roll.

In Latin America is TNT which has the rights to broadcast the gala, which will air on this schedule: 6 pm in Mexico, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Nicaragua, El Salvador and Honduras; 7 pm in Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, and Panama; 8 pm in Venezuela; 9 pm in Chile, Argentina and Paraguay; 10 pm in Uruguay and Brazil.

predictor Espinof

you Already know that, to anticipate this night, these days we have published trails pools with our winners: who you think you will win in the categories of cinema and who in the tv series. What Acertaremos? You can comentárnoslo in, excuse the redundancy, the comments.


The news Golden Globes 2020: how to follow live the 77th awards gala was originally published in Espinof by Albertini.

Golden globes 2020: how to follow live the 77th awards gala
Espinof

Google Maps has become little by little in a pedigüeño of data. Under t...

最近我们所看到的不太知名的品牌,甚至不断出现新的选项,在网络上出现有吸引力的文件存储功能。而且我们有的证明Cloudup,提供高达200 GB的...

us $ 28 million invested to amass more than 890 million at the box off...

Warner Bros. has decided to close the bleeding wound of hypothesis that...

Bibliography ►
Phoneia.com (January 5, 2020). Golden globes 2020: how to follow live the 77th awards gala. Recovered from https://phoneia.com/en/golden-globes-2020-how-to-follow-live-the-77th-awards-gala/

About the author


This article was published by Phoneia, originally published in English and titled "Golden globes 2020: how to follow live the 77th awards gala", along with 18988 other articles. It is an honor for me to have you visit me and read my other writings.