- ‘Halloween Kills’: the intense teaser of the long awaited sequel announces its new release date
Universal has finally released the first intense teaser 'Halloween Kills', the long-awaited sequel to 'Halloween nigh...
If you are one of those who write messages, and then repent, you’re in luck. Now you can ‘t take it back to your messages in a messaging application most: LINE. The application asian has activated the function for all its users of the latest version.
The deletion of messages in LINE to follow in the footsteps of WhatsApp and Telegram in the deletion of messages. Shows a notice that a message has been deleted, such as on WhatsApp, and lets you delete it in ample time, as a Telegram. On LINE you have 24 hours to delete a message, while WhatsApp are 7 minutes, and in Telegram 48 hours.
Where I said, “Diego”, I say “Aborted”message
LINE allowed you to long to delete messages, but only to be erased by your side: the recipient was receiving. Now includes the complete removal, for issuer and recipient, which in this case have been baptized as a Cancel message.
To delete a message LINE, you must do a long press on it and then choose Void. Eye, not Delete, because this is the old one to delete messages only on your side. The warning window reminds you that the deletion may not work if the other person is using an old version of the LINE.
Those who have an old version will continue to see the message even after you delete it, and that is that the change is not at all retroactive. It is foreseeable that LINE is just being cautious and in a reasonable time oblige all users to update their version. For now, it is still possible.
just Like in WhatsApp, you’ll be able to see when someone has deleted a message of the conversation because its content is changed by “X aborted the message.” Remember, as always, that this person could see the message before you delete it and take a screen shot, for example.
The messages can be deleted whether they have been read as if it did not, and being of any type: texts, photos, stickers, location… what that alert us LINE is that will not clear the new message notification of the receiver.
LINE: Flame and mensajea freeVaries with device
More information | ONLINE
Xataka Android | How to delete a message in WhatsApp for anyone to see
The news LINE is pointing to the deleted message: so you can delete a message on Android up to 24 hours after was originally published in Xataka Android by Ivan Ramirez .
December 14, 2017
- ← Xenoblade Chronicles 2 will be updated next week
- How to share a tenth of the lottery of Christmas for Whatsapp →