The application of Google Maps will be restarted in this new private browsing mode that will you save the search history, navigation, locations, and will display our bookmarks, and notifications. Yes, this does not prevent aplicio
The incognito mode allows us to explore the map, view the tabs and reviews of the sites and use the guided navigation. We won’t be able to do will be reviews, edits, save, sites, or share our location.
Google Maps will keep turned on private mode until you disable it manually by clicking on the option “Clear browsing mode incognito”, although to reboot the device. It is a way to temporarily turn off the location history to leave no trace of where we’ve gone.