Google has begun to release a new security feature that goes directly to Android devices. Now our Android devices warn us with a notification every time a new device is logged on with our Google account .
Each time you start meeting for the first time from a new device or browser will receive a notification on our Android devices to inform us that a new device has accessed and has been added to our Google account.
the notification will allow us to review the activity of our own to see that if we have been we who have added the new device. If we were not we can review the safety of our own to protect her.
This new feature is coming gradually, Google reported that it could take more than 14 days to be available for everyone.